Good Thinkers, Good Learners

Village Infants

Contact Us

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2019 - 2020

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
 Tuesday 3rd September Non-pupil day

Wednesday 4th September

Children return to school
Friday 27th September Non-pupil day
Friday 18th October Break up - Half Term
Monday 28th October Children return to school
Friday 20th December Break up @ 1.30pm – Christmas
   
SPRING TERM 2020  
Monday 6th January Non-pupil day
Tuesday 7th January

Children return to school

Friday 14th February

Break up – Half Term

Monday 24th February Children return to school
Friday 3rd April Break up - @ 3.10pm - Easter
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
Monday 20th April Non-pupil day
Tuesday 21st April Children return to school
Friday 8th May May Day – Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May Break up school – Spring Break
Monday 1st June Non-pupil day
Tuesday 2nd June Children return to school
Tuesday 21st July

Break up @ 1.30pm – Summer

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Tuesday 1st September Non-pupil day
Wednesday 2nd September Children return to school
Friday 25th September Non-pupil day
Friday 23rd October Break up - Half Term
Monday 2nd November Children return to school
Friday 18th December Break up @ 1.30pm – Christmas
   
SPRING TERM 2021  
Monday 4th January Non-pupil day
Tuesday 5th January Children return to school
Friday 12th February Break up – Half Term
Monday 22nd February Children return to school
Thursday 1st April Break up - @ 3.10pm - Easter
   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
Monday 19th April Non-pupil day
Tuesday 20th April Children return to school
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May Break up school – Spring Break
Monday 7th June Non-pupil day
Tuesday 8th June Children return to school
Wednesday 21st July

Break up @ 1.30pm – Summer

 

 

Resilience
Perseverance
Kindness
Curiosity
6 6 2 9 0 Visitors
Top