Good Thinkers, Good Learners

Village Infants

Contact Us

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018  
Tuesday 4th  September  Non-pupil day

Wednesday 5th  September           

Children return to school
Friday 28th  September Non-pupil day
Friday 19th   October Break up - Half Term
Monday 29th    October Children return to school
Thursday 20th   December  Break up @ 1.30pm – Christmas
   
SPRING TERM 2019  
Friday 4th January Non-pupil day
Monday 7th  January  Children return to school  
Friday 15th  February Break up – Half Term
Monday 25th  February Children return to school
Friday 5th   April  Break up  - @ 3.10pm - Easter
   
SUMMER TERM 2019  
Tuesday 23rd  April  Non-pupil day
Wednesday 24th  April  Children return to school
Monday 6th   May  May Day – Bank Holiday
Friday 24th  May Break up school – Spring Break
Monday 3rd June Non-pupil day
Tuesday 4th June  Children return to school
Wednesday 24th July Break up @ 1.30pm  – Summer

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2019 - 2020

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
 Tuesday 3rd September Non-pupil day

Wednesday 4th September

Children return to school
Friday 27th September Non-pupil day
Friday 18th October Break up - Half Term
Monday 28th October Children return to school
Friday 20th December Break up @ 1.30pm – Christmas
   
SPRING TERM 2020  
Monday 6th January Non-pupil day
Tuesday 7th January

Children return to school

Friday 14th February

Break up – Half Term

Monday 24th February Children return to school
Friday 3rd April Break up - @ 3.10pm - Easter
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
Monday 20th April Non-pupil day
Tuesday 21st April Children return to school
Monday 4th May May Day – Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May Break up school – Spring Break
Monday 1st June Non-pupil day
Tuesday 2nd June Children return to school
Tuesday 21st July

Break up @ 1.30pm – Summer

Resilience
Perseverance
Kindness
Curiosity
4 8 3 1 6 Visitors
Top