Good Thinkers, Good Learners

Village Infants

Contact Us

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September

Non-Pupil day

Monday 4th September

Non-Pupil day

Tuesday 5th September

Children return to school

Friday 20th October

Break up – Half Term

Monday 30th October

Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 31st October

Children return to school

Wednesday 20th December

Break up – Christmas

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January

Non-Pupil day

Thursday 4th January

Children return to school

Friday 9th February

Break up – Half Term

Monday 19th February

Children return to school

Thursday 29th March

Break up – Easter

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April

Children return to school

Friday 25th May

Break up – Spring break

Monday 4th June

Non –Pupil day

Tuesday 5th June

Children return to school

Friday 20th July

Break up – Summer Holidays

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018  
Tuesday 4th  September  Non-pupil day

Wednesday 5th  September           

Children return to school
Friday 28th  September Non-pupil day
Friday 19th   October Break up - Half Term
Monday 29th    October Children return to school
Thursday 20th   December  Break up @ 1.30pm – Christmas
   
SPRING TERM 2019  
Friday 4th January Non-pupil day
Monday 7th  January  Children return to school  
Friday 15th  February Break up – Half Term
Monday 25th  February Children return to school
Friday 5th   April  Break up  - @ 3.10pm - Easter
   
SUMMER TERM 2019  
Tuesday 23rd  April  Non-pupil day
Wednesday 24th  April  Children return to school
Monday 6th   May  May Day – Bank Holiday
Friday 24th  May Break up school – Spring Break
Monday 3rd June Non-pupil day
Tuesday 4th June  Children return to school
Wednesday 24th July Break up @ 1.30pm  – Summer

 

 
Resilience
Perseverance
Kindness
Curiosity
3 9 9 6 9 Visitors
Top